Navigation

Index

Fan Mu, B.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Studentischer Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 250
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 56854-9294
  • E-Mail: fan.mu@fau.de

Boyang Mi, B.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Studentischer Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 250
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 56854-9294
  • E-Mail: boyang.mi@fau.de

Ludwig Maunz

  • Tätigkeit: Studentischer Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 250
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 56854-9294
  • E-Mail: ludwig.maunz@fau.de

Mehdi Koochak, B.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Studentischer Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 250
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 56854-9294
  • E-Mail: mehdi.koochak@fau.de

Stefanie Büttner, M.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 248; Postanschrift: Fürther Str. 250
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 56854-9290
  • E-Mail: stefanie.buettner@fau.de

Michael Beer, B.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Studentischer Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 250
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 56854-9294
  • E-Mail: michael.beer@fau.de

Arash Jalilian, B.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Studentischer Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 250
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 56854-9294
  • E-Mail: arash.jalilian@fau.de

Philipp Hörauf, M.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Schottkystr. 10
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 761-175
  • E-Mail: philipp.hoerauf@fau.de

Haris Habibullah, B.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Studentischer Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Schottkystr. 10
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 761-477
  • E-Mail: haris.habibullah@fau.de

Quirin Apfel, B.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Studentischer Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 250
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 56854-9294
  • E-Mail: quirin.apfel@fau.de